Langwathby dominoes

Date: Friday 18th August 2017

A DOMINO drive held at Langwathby village hall was played on 16 tables.

On the door and selling raffle tickets were A. Capstick, M. Ewbank and E. M. Brunskill, who was also the MC.

Domino winners were R. Ridley, J. Burns, E. M. Brunskill, A. Capstick, J. Reside, A. Woof, J. Noble, J. Waite, T. Coulthard, T. Huck, M. Graham, P. Smith, M. Nixon, R. Green and S. Horn. The booby prize went to E. McKie. Raffle winners were E. Johnson, K. McKie, I. M. Ivinson, E. Collin, T. Coulthard, A. Scott, A. Capstick, E. Richardson and E. Clark. Thanks were expressed to all helpers for clearing the hall and to those who gave prizes and donations.